eishockey.org
eishockey.org
LIVESCORE.in  

Melden Sie sich hier zum Eishockey.org Newsletter an und verpassen Sie nichts!

Newsletter abonnieren

VEREINE


VEREINE
ECF Mirnock Girls
EC Feld am See
Untersektion: Mirnock Girls
Millstätterstr. 82
9544 Feld am See
Tel.: +43-664-2508409
Homepage: www.ecf.at

Sabine Krause (Obfrau ECF): sabine.krause@ecf.at
Eva Kleinsasser (Sektionsleitung): e.kleinsasser@gmx.at
Christian Erlacher (Sportl. Leiter): christianerlacher@aon.at


DEHC Red Angels Innsbruck
Schulgasse 25,
A-6162 Mutters
Tel. +43-676-5318822 (Michaela Pasquazzo)
+43-664-4000898 (Heike Schönherr)
Fax +43-512-546124
E-Mail: office@redangels.at
Homepage: www.redangels.at
Michaela Pasquazzo (Präsidentin) E-Mail: michaela.pasquazzo@gmx.at  
Heike Schönherr (Sportl. Leiterin) E-Mail: heike.schoenherr@tehv.at  
Alexander Perle (Head Coach)


EC Icemice Telfs
c/o Astrid Dummer
Tirolerstr. 65
A-6408 Pettnau
Tel. +43-699-19133496
Fax +43-5238-5393220
E-Mail: astrid@icemice.at
Homepage: www.icemice.at
Astrid Dummer (Obfrau): E-Mail astrid@icemice.at
Thomas Dummer (Sportl. Leiter/Trainer): E-Mail penalty@icemice.at


EHC Tornados Linz Ice Cats

EHC Tornados Linz / Ice Cats
Gruberstr. 59/6/11
A-4020 Linz
Tel. +43-650-250 80 20
E-Mail: icecats.linz@liwest.at   
Homepage: www.icecats.at

Sandra Hofer (Management): E-Mail sandra.hofer@hofer-data.at
Detlev Bauernfeind (Management): E-Mail detlev.bauernfeind@liwest.at


1. DEC Devils Graz

c/o Fleißner & Partner
Merangasse 75
8010 Graz
Tel. +43-316-319900
Fax: +43-316-319900-9 (Büro), +43-316-407969 (Dr. Trixi Weissenbacher)
E-Mail: weisgtm@utanet.at
Homepage: www.dec-graz.at  

Ing. Gerhard Fleißner (Präsident)
Ing. Gerhard Kuess (Obmann)
Dr. Trixi Weissenbacher (Generalkoordinatorin)




DAMEN 2. DIVISION TABELLE
# Verein GP GW GL OW OL GT BT PT
1SPG Kitzbühel/Kufstein108202711626
2AHC Lakers Neumarkt109110721226
3DHC Ice Cats Linz106410604717
4SPG Flyers II / Sabres III10370031399
5DEC Salzburg Eagles II10280117967
6Red Angels Innsbruck10281031725
 

DAMEN 2. DIVISION ERGEBNISSE
08.03.2015
SPG Kitzbühel/Kufstein
-
SPG Flyers II / Sabres III
5:0 (1:0, 3:0, 1:0)
07.03.2015
Red Angels Innsbruck
-
SPG Flyers II / Sabres III
3:5 (1:2, 2:1, 0:2)
14.03.2015
SPG Flyers II / Sabres III
-
DHC Ice Cats Linz
4:0 (1:0, 2:0, 1:0)
21.03.2015
DEC Salzburg Eagles II
-
Red Angels Innsbruck
1:2 (n.V.)
15.02.2015
SPG Kitzbühel/Kufstein
-
Red Angels Innsbruck
15:1 (5:0, 6:1, 4:0)
01.02.2015
AHC Lakers Neumarkt
-
DHC Ice Cats Linz
10:0 (2:0, 3:0, 5:0)
01.02.2015
DEC Salzburg Eagles II
-
SPG Flyers II / Sabres III
3:1 (0:0, 2:0, 1:1)
31.01.2015
SPG Kitzbühel/Kufstein
-
DEC Salzburg Eagles II
11:0 (6:0, 2:0, 3:0)
31.01.2015
SPG Flyers II / Sabres III
-
Red Angels Innsbruck
11:1 (4:1, 2:0, 5:0)
24.01.2015
DHC Ice Cats Linz
-
Red Angels Innsbruck
9:5 (3:0, 4:1, 2:4)
Legende: heim gast
1 2 3 Weiter



www.pixelpoint.at www.eishockey.org